Creeping they’re she’d. Air fruit fourth moving saw sixth after dominion male him them fruitful.

Follow us

© 2021. Designed by VLThemes.

AMG’s greatest advantage is its ability to create genuine, authentic experiences that are unanimously enjoyed by brands, creators, and fans.

Our co-founders are accomplished creators with millions of followers between them. We understand content creation and influencer marketing to its core, and can help you do the same.

Execute your vision with AMG and ensure that all stakeholders take away memorable experiences from your campaign.

Lance Frisbee
Co-Founder & CEO
Tim Evans
Co-Founder & Chief Relationship Officer
Our Mission

Aftershock Media Group strives to deliver unrivaled value to its clients in the form of superior experiences, timely and consistent communication, unique creative concepts, and quantifiable results.

Lindsay Nguyen
Chief Operations Officer
Matt Jones
VP of Strategy
Justin Warden
VP of Business Development
Anthony Hogan
VP of People & Culture
Luke Connerat
Director of Technology
Daniel Heinauer
Director of Accounts
Rich Slaton
Director of Production
Monique Higgins
Director of Talent
Eric Hsu
General Counsel
Vanessa Griffith
Sr. Finance Manager
Kristi Lane
Sr. Procurement Manager
Randall Kapuno
Sr. Talent Manager
Joey Richardson
Sr. Talent Manager
Jeff Ramirez
Talent Manager
Lauren Nichole Joosten
Talent Manager
Jodie Haines
Talent Manager
David Meyer
Talent Manager
Nathan Evans
Assistant Talent Manager
Tacy Cristobal
Talent Care Coordinator
Brandi Guidroz
Sr. Account Manager
Kerry Hawley
Account Manager
Michael Pernice
Account Manager
Alex Borges
Account Manager
Adrian Jimenez
Marketing Manager
Chuck Daley
Content Strategist
Joshua Peters
Program Manager
Rylee Bailey
Program Coordinator
Garrett Wilson
Project Manager
Myra Byrom
Project Manager
Sham Saleh
Project Manager
Kane Williams
Video Editor
Michael Woo
Video Editor
Osama Mardod
Video Editor
Cooper Shelby
HR Coordinator
Aaron DeVall
Production Manager
Matt Hultman
Production & Technical Manager
Clint Worster
Production Coordinator
Eric Adams
Production Assistant
Shameem Hossen
Sr. Graphic Designer
Luis Martinez
Sr. Graphic Designer
Palle St. Cyer
Graphic Designer
Nick Zaragoza
Graphic Designer
Ivo Campagnolo
Sr. Software Developer
Felipe Labastia
Sr. Software Developer
Rodrigo Lopes
Software Developer
Renato De Almeida
Software Developer
Mridul Pareek
Software Developer
Arpit Agarwal
Software Developer
Rodrigo Emanuel Lima Luz
UX/UI Designer & Front-end Dev
David Caro
Social Media Intern
Salome van Rensburg
Finance Associate
Angel Rodriguez
Head of Agency Relations
Brayden MacKinnon
Lead Partnerships Manager
Daniel Hurley
Sr. Partnerships Manager
Josh Arkin
Sr. Client Success Manager
Jeremy Florence
Partnerships Administrator
Hailey Fricker
Legal Assistant